Knit Stitch 3 (The Crest of the Wave Lace Stitch #527)

Well, I guess I got to the airport too early because I was able to buy lunch, get a Starbucks and finish my next knitting pattern. I started off in what I thought was going to be “my” spot but it got too warm with the sun so I had to move across to a shaded area (where some guy was watching a basketball game in his laptop and taking notes. Someone stopped and smiled at him like you do at famous people but I have no idea why).

Here are the deets on my knitting progress 

Leave a Reply

