Knitting progress (flight 2)

While it isn’t technically learning a new pattern, I have made some progress on Kevin’s scarf. This entails using 5 balls of yarn since Kevin bought very thin yarn to start with, and while it doesn’t have the verigstion I would like, it does seem to be switching colors as things progress. 


As you can see from the picture above, the balls are starting to get a bit tangled, so I did spend a good 25 minutes trying to get untangled, but all in all, I think it should be ok. At this point, I am about 50% done (although I don’t really think it matters since I am knitting until I am out of yarn and calling it done).

Leave a Reply

